Contact Us

Bradley Central High School Wrestling

c/o Bradley Central High School

1000 South Lee Highway

Cleveland, Tennessee 37311

Wrestling Room: (423) 476-0604

Athletic Director: Turner Jackson: (423) 476-0645

Main Office: (423) 476-0650

EMAILS:

Coach Steve Logsdon: steve@bradleywrestling.com

Coach Chad Laxton: chad@bradleywrestling.com

Coach Ben Smith: ben@bradleywrestling.com

Coach Daniel Montgomery: daniel@bradleywrestling.com

Coach Adam “Hank” Rains: hank@bradleywrestling.com

Bradley Kid’s Club: kidsclub@bradleywrestling.com

Bradley Wrestling Booster Club: boosterclub@bradleywrestling.com

Webmaster: webmaster@bradleywrestling.com